Lagledere 2022 - Fotball

Lagleder                 J6  (2016)                      Marita Pedersen Hauge                  maritaphauge@gmail.com                                95871978

Lagleder                 G6 (2016)                        Kristin Valle Karset                         kinse77@gmail.com                                         46416271

Lagleder/Trener     J7 (2015)                         Kristin Maasjø Svartnes                   k_svartnes@hotmail.com                                 95756202

Lagleder                G7  (2015)                       Vigdis Nordtømme                           vigdis@online.no                                              92415053

Lagleder                 J8   (2014)                       Dorthe G. Hagen                            dortheghagen@gmail.com                                91734750

Lagleder                G8   (2014)                     Silje Mikalsen Kjernli                        siljekjernli@outlook.com                                  45514833

Lagleder                G9  (2013)                      Anders Strand Vestjordet                 vestjordet@gmail.com                                     95100013 

Lagleder                 J9  (2013)                      Lars Gudbrand Gløtvold                  glotvold@hotmail.com                                     93409289 

Lagleder                G10  (2012)                     Heine Adrian Løfmann                    heine.lofmann@gmail.com                               95176354

Lagleder               J10    (2012)                   Lars Einar Engemobakken               larsern18@hotmail.com                                    46810610

Lagleder                G11  (2011)                     Elvira Hansen                                  elviraa79@hotmail.com                                   41270633

Lagleder                J13   (2010)                    Marita Fiksdal                                  mfiksdal84@gmail.com                                    99363386 

Lagleder               G12   (2010)                    Kristin Eide Vestjordet                     kristeide@hotmail.com                                     95890154

Lagleder               G13  (2009)                     Torild Jacobsen                                torildj@hotmail.com                                         91394004 

Lagleder               J14   (2008)                     Ingeborg Opsand                             ingops@online.no                                            95789217

Lagleder              G14  (2008)                      Ståle Nielsen                                   Staale.Nielsen@hotmail.no                              40488644 

Lagleder              J15 (2007)                        Lohne Eriksen Høsøien                   lohoeso@online.no                                          91829009                          

Lagleder             G16  (2006-2007)             Elisabeth Mickelson                         elisabeth@mickelson.no                                  90925237

Lagleder             J17   (2005-2006)             Anne Opøien Græsby                         aopoien@online.no                                          97114117

Lagleder             Damer A                           Carina Marie Finnstuen                      finnstun@gmail.com                                         95837906

Lagleder             Damer 7er                        Marte Kleiven                                    kleiven.marte@gmail.com                                 95224438

Lagleder            Senior herrer                      Kari Olsen                                       kari.olsen@asko.no                                          91675282           

Lagleder            Old Boys                            Per Erik Høsøien                            hosoien@hotmail.com                                      40294147