Lagledere SSK Fotball 2021

Lagleder/Trener     J6 (2015)                         Kristin Maasjø Svartnes                   k_svartnes@hotmail.com                                 95756202

Lagleder                G6  (2015)                       Vigdis Nordtømme                           vigdis@online.no                                              92415053

Lagleder/Trener     J7   (2014)                      Bjørnar Prestaasen                          bjprest@gmail.com                                           98073176

Lagleder                G7   (2014)                     Silje Mikalsen KJernli                        siljekjernli@outlook.com                                  45514833

Lagleder                G8  (2013)                      Anders Strand Vestjordet                 vestjordet@gmail.com                                     95100013 

Lagleder                 J8  (2013)                      Lars Gudbrand Gløtvold                  glotvold@hotmail.com                                     93409289 

Lagleder                G9  (2012)                      Are Arnesveen                                 aarnesveen@gmail.com                                  93676825 

Lagleder/Trener     J9    (2012)                     Kristin Maasjø Svartnes                  k_svartnes@hotmail.com                                95756202 

Lagleder                G10  (2011)                     Elvira Hansen                                  elviraa79@hotmail.com                                   41270633

Lagleder                J11   (2010)                    Marita Fiksdal                                  mfiksdal84@gmail.com                                    99363386 

Lagleder               G11   (2010)                    Kristin Eide Vestjordet                     kristeide@hotmail.com                                     95890154

Lagleder               G12  (2009)                     Torild Jacobsen                                torildj@hotmail.com                                         91394004 

Lagleder               J13   (2008)                     Ingeborg Opsand                             ingops@online.no                                            95789217

Lagleder              G13  (2008)                      Ståle Nielsen                                   Staale.Nielsen@hotmail.no                              40488644 

Lagleder              J14 (2007)                        Lohne Eriksen Høsøien                   lohoeso@online.no                                          91829009

Trener                  G14 (2007)                       Frode Krogstad                               frode.krogstad@hamar.kommune.no               99216270

Lagleder             G15  (2005-2006)             Elisabeth Mickelson                         elisabeth@mickelson.no                                  90925237

Lagleder             J17  (2004-2006)              Eli Johanne Gjerlaug Enger             eli.gjerlaug@norsvin.no                                    97952914

Lagleder            G19  (2002-2004)              Kari Olsen                                        kari.olsen@asko.no                                          91675282

Lagleder            Damer A-B                         Anders Hommerstad Nysæther       andersnysaether@gmail.com                          47843019 

Trener               A-lag herrer                        Frode Krogstad                               frode.krogstad@hamar.kommune.no               99216270 

Lagleder            Old Boys                            Per Erik Høsøien                            hosoien@hotmail.com                                      40294147

Levert av IdrettenOnline